Veni Domine – Material Sanctuary (LP)


Veni Domine‘s debut album originally released in 1992. Re-released in 2024 by Melodic Passion Records.

Pre-order now!

Planned release is August/September 2024

Limited and numbered gatefold LP edition with bonus material

This classic Veni Domine-album is finally available again in August/September 2024!

Line up:
Fredrik Ohlsson: Lead vocals, guitar, acoustic guitars, backing vocals
Torbjörn Weinesjö: Lead & rhythm guitars, acoustic guitars, backing vocals
Magnus Thorman: Bass, backing vocals
Mats Lidbrandt: Keyboards
Thomas Weinesjö: Drums, backing vocals

Cover art by Rodney Matthews (Magnum, Asia, Uriah Heep, Eloy, Thin Lizzy, etc.)
Produced by Ragne Wahlquist and Styrbjörn Wahlquist

Re-mastered 2024 by CJ Grimmark (Narnia, Rob Rock, Jerusalem, Michael Sweet), Lighthouse Mastering.
Updated graphic design by Janne Stark.

Additional information

Weight 502 g
Vinyl color

White, Black


Product categories